© 2019 r7c media (part of red seven consulting limited)

19 Shiphaugh Place, Stirling, FK8 1UY

  • Black Facebook Icon
  • Black Instagram Icon
  • Black YouTube Icon
  • Black Twitter Icon
  • Black LinkedIn Icon

reviews

David Campbell - 15 August 2019 Facebook Review

Excellent service. We had received a highlights video within days.. Austin blends in during the day capturing the action without you knowing he is there. Excellent service.

Paul Smith - 6 July 2019 Facebook Review

Absolutely smack bang whallop on the ball all day at our wedding. Couldn’t have went more smoothly and I can’t even begin to rate this guy on how good he was. He’s 110% worth it  .Very very professional at all times. Thank you very much from the bottom of our hearts. You made our day so special.

 

Scott Pestell - 1 July 2019 Facebook Review

Could not recommend r7c media enough. Austin filmed our wedding a few weeks ago and he was absolutely amazing on the day, blended in perfectly with guests and never even noticed him doing his work. The preview video looks brilliant and we can’t wait to see the rest of it. Proper professional and should definitely book him up for your big day. Thank you so much again 

Kayleigh Mcnulty - 18 June 2019 Facebook Review

Austin and his son video's our wedding and were such a delight to have on the day such a friendly pair who captured everything and more.  Would highly recommend booking r7c media . Austin was constantly in contact and all the footage was sent over very quickly. thank you!

Kirsteen Leckie - 8 June 2019 Facebook Review

Having a videographer was a bit of a last minute decision, but after the experience we had with Austin at my sister wedding, it was a no brainer! Austin is fantastic at what he does... we had countless comments on how much he blended in and went 'unnoticed' even by our humanist! the results were amazing, Austin captured our feelings and the day perfectly. I can not recomant him enough, thanks again Austin!

Shelley Paterson - 26 April 2019 Facebook Review

we would highly recommend Austin he done such an amazing job with her wedding and so helpful and very professional, and explained everything from the get go, and it really was an exceptional service and excellent value for money! Austin takes great pride in his work and it really shines through! honestly guys cant recommend this guy enough! Thanks Austin for your superb services! The Bells xx

Aileen Mellor - 18 April 2019 Facebook Review

 

Austin helped me out with a bit of video editing! Completed in less than 5 minutes for a man with his talents! Thanks a million

 

 

Stacey Mcnabney - 2 April 2019 Facebook Review

 

Austin is amazing at what he does, extremely professional and experienced. He done our Boss Girls promo video and it was better than we could of asked for.. It was the perfect was to capture and promote our brand. Thanks again Austin.

 

Collette Wood - 2 April 2019 Facebook Review

Very happy with the service from r7c media. Efficient, professional and great service on the day of our wedding and afterwards. Austin always kept us up to date with how long it would take to receive our film and provided us with highlights and teasers of our day which kept us excited! Highly recommend and very grateful of you for collecting memories of our day we may have missed and recording them for us! Awesome team, thank you so much

 

Emily Towers - 2 April 2019 Facebook Review

 

Having a videographer was a last minute decision but we are so glad we went ahead with it. Austin fitted into our already established plans like he was part of the process for much longer than a week! He fit in well with the photographers, our guests were really impressed with the service on the day and the final footage was awesome. Very happy customers.

Claire Dee - 24 February 2019 Facebook Review

My daughter used this company for her wedding and I highly recommend them. Very friendly and courteous with all the guests, but he worked so discreetly we hardly noticed he was there. Excellent.

JoJo Fraser - 21 February 2019 Facebook Review

Austin is fab to work with. Focused, passionate and really accommodating. I’ve already got some great videos and images from him and looking forward to lots more !

Greg Turnbull - 16 January 2019 Facebook Review

I cannot recommend Austin highly enough. What a treat to have him video our big day. He was brilliant from start to finish and made us both feel comfortable as soon as we got to the venue. 
Everything went so seamless and half the time we didn’t know We were being filmed. Which makes everything so much better on our day. 
If you are looking for value for money, professionalism and just a guy you can get along with , do not hesitate to book Austin. 

At first we weren’t sure about a videographer but we are so glad we did now and so glad we went with Austin at r7c 

 

Joanne Brooks - 11 September 2018 Facebook Review

We used r7c media to video our wedding last week and we are so glad we did.
Austin is a lovely guy and so easy to work with. He makes everyone feel comfortable at all times. The morning after the wedding, Austin had already pulled together a short highlight clip which was fantastic. His prices in comparison to others in the area are more than competitive and we cannot wait to see the rest of the footage. Thanks Austin! 

 

Laura Sanders - 31 August 2018 Facebook Review

Austin is brilliant - I had a video that needed some work and Austin managed to get it done in super quick time and provided me copies on usb. It let our granny see a family event that she hadn’t been able to make ! Quick turnaround, great service and a lovely guy to boot! Would highly recommend

 

Matt McGrandles - 29 August 2018 Facebook Review

FVSE recently booked Austin to film our core fundraising event Sruighlea, Stirling's Summer Festival so we could showcase the event and use this promo film to attract next year's visitors. Austin was professional in his approach and listened to what we were looking for. He priced the project well and we are very happy with the outcome from his filming. Looking forward to working with him again at some point in the future.

 

Babs Jamieson - 27 June 2018 Facebook Review

I recently booked Austin for a photography session for the launch of my new fitness website. Austin was very accommodating, charged a really reasonable fee, and was very professional and friendly throughout the full session. Nothing was too much bother for him. And the final photos were turned around and sent to me within 24 hours, some even with my logo included which was a really nice touch. Thanks again Austin, loved working with you!

 

Lizzy Sisley - June 2018 Google Review

Brilliant service from r7C media. Great videographer with wide ranging capabilities. I had some very specific requirements for a technical video and Austin worked tirelessly over a full weekend on edits to get the high quality end result I wanted.

 

Amy Verel - 20 April 2018 Facebook Review

Austin was the videographer for our wedding and I have to admit after debating for months about getting someone, I’m so glad I did. He’s been nothing short of amazing and made Richard and I feel so comfortable even when we’re not great with cameras and unnatural posing. The bits we’ve seen so far have been so well put together and I can’t wait to see the full video! Thanks again

 

Joda Quigley - 16 March 2018 Facebook Review

Absolutely amazing, we can’t thank you enough for your video of Tartan Warrior. We look forward to working with you again soon.

 

Bryan Griffin - 4 March 2018 Facebook Review

Austin is a great lad and nothing was too much trouble. The wedding was on sat 23rd Dec and within hours of him leaving he had put together a short taster clip. A few days after Xmas we had a highlights clip and around new year we had the full film. He is very professional and was very discreet on the day. We barely noticed him. I heartily recommend him and will deffo use him at my next wedding!!

 

Ross Anderson - 11 January 2018 Facebook Review

Would advise to anybody! We were Delighted with the outcome of our promotion video for our football camps in California. Really quick turnaround and overall very professional job. Will definitely be using again!

 

Neill Hope - 12 December 2017 Facebook Review

Currently working with r7C Media on a series of promo video's for my business the Electric Cycle Company.

Austin is a pleasure to work with, flexible in approach and not afraid to put himself out there when he needs to get the right footage to make the edit really sing. Welcomed our input too (as an ex-creative I cant help myself!)

Looking forward to working on new projects with them in the New Year.

 

Fran Nicol - 30 November 2017 Facebook Review

I have been working with Austin for several weeks now and will continue to work with him and using his expertise.
I honestly love my videos and how Austin creates them to fit my needs and visions.
Highly recommended
Thank you Austin

 

Lisa Fowler - 28 November 2017 Facebook Review

Used Austin at R7C Media for my shop Xmas video.... excellent knowledge and brilliant finished product also quick to action from first requesting his services to completion and genuinely I can't recommend him enough for photography and videos etc

about r7c media

Hi, my name is Austin Mitchell and I run r7c media. I am based in Stirling but can cover the whole of Scotland.

I try to capture the beauty and emotion of your day in a unobtrusive manner, creating beautiful films that will make you both laugh and cry. The perfect reminder of your big day.

I use the latest equipment, software and cutting-edge apps to create high quality films.

This allows me to offer you a top-notch filming service at attractive price-points for your special day.

If you have any questions, please contact me or call 07827 912557.

Thanks

Austin
 

Don't Miss Out!